KUKA Corporate Compliance Officers

Your contacts in all matters concerning compliance

Chief Compliance Officer

Dr. Siegfried Schwung
KUKA Aktiengesellschaft
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-5292
siegfried.schwung@kuka.com

Dr. Siegfried Schwung

Ombudsman

Volker H. Hoffmann
(Contact person independent from the company; if so requested, anonymity of notifying person would be respected.)

Anwaltskanzlei Hoffmann & Partner
Hechtsheimer Straße 35 55131 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 9334-0
kanzlei@hoffmannpartner.de

Compliance Officer Americas

Jenny Husby

KUKA US Holdings Company LLC
6600 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
USA
+1 586 795 1103
jenny.husby@kuka.com

Jenny Husby

Compliance Officer for Central Functions (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Michael Otto
KUKA (Deutschland) GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797 2584
michael.otto@kuka.co

Michael Otto

Compliance Officer Asia / Pacific

Edwin Wesdorp
KUKA Robotics (China) Co. Ltd.
3rd floor, No. 889, Kungang Road
Xiaokunshan Town, Songjiang District, 201614 Shanghai
China
+86 2157 072 682
edwin.wesdorp@kuka.com

Edwin Wesdorp

Compliance Officer for Product Platform and 4.0/Connyun (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Abdullah Cevik
KUKA (Deutschland) GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-1226
abdullah.cevik@kuka.com

Abdullah Cevik

Compliance Officer for Automotive division (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Klaus Konsek
KUKA (Deutschland) GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-2572
klaus.konsek@kuka.com

Klaus Konsek

Compliance Officer for Industries division (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Gerhard Moser
KUKA Industries GmbH & Co. KG
Walter-Reis-Straße 1
63785 Obernburg
Germany
+49 6022 503-136
gerhard.moser@kuka.com

Gerhard Moser

Compliance Officer for Consumer Goods & Logistics Automation division (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Lorenz Aebersold
Swisslog Holding AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Switzerland
+41 62 8379 528
lorenz.aebersold@kuka.com

Lorenz Aebersold

* E-Mail addresses are not clickable as a measure against spam bots.

Používáme cookies, abychom vám i online mohli poskytnout ty nejlepší služby. Více informací.

Ok