KUKA Compliance Officers

Your contacts in all matters concerning compliance

Chief Compliance Officer

Marcus Gebert
KUKA Aktiengesellschaft
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-5295
marcus.gebert@kuka.com

Marcus Gebert

Ombudsman

Volker H. Hoffmann
(Contact person independent from the company; if so requested,

anonymity of notifying person would be respected.)

Anwaltskanzlei Hoffmann & Partner
Hechtsheimer Straße 35

55131 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 9334-0
+49 160 93594621 (24-hour availability)
kanzlei@hoffmannpartner.de

Compliance Officer Americas (all Business Segments)

Jenny Husby

KUKA US Holdings Company LLC
6600 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
USA
+1 586 795 1103
jenny.husby@kuka.com

Jenny Husby

Compliance Officer for Corporate Functions EMEA

Michael Otto
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797 2584
michael.otto@kuka.com

Michael Otto

Compliance Officer Asia / Pacific (all Business Segments)

Edwin Wesdorp
KUKA Robotics (China) Co. Ltd.
3rd floor, No. 889, Kungang Road
Xiaokunshan Town, Songjiang District, 201614 Shanghai
China
+86 2157 072 682
edwin.wesdorp@kuka.com

Edwin Wesdorp

Compliance Officers for Business Segment

Robotics EMEA

Abdullah Cevik
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-1226
abdullah.cevik@kuka.com

Abdullah Cevik

Compliance Officer for Business Segment Systems EMEA

Klaus Konsek
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-2572
klaus.konsek@kuka.com

Klaus Konsek
 

Gerhard Moser
KUKA Industries GmbH & Co. KG
Walter-Reis-Straße 1
63785 Obernburg
Germany
+49 6022 503-136
gerhard.moser@kuka.com

Gerhard Moser

Compliance Officer for Consumer Goods & Logistics Automation division and Swisslog Healthcare (except Americas and Asia/Pacific)

Lorenz Aebersold
Swisslog Holding AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Switzerland
+41 62 8379 528
lorenz.aebersold@swisslog.com

Lorenz Aebersold

* E-Mail addresses are not clickable as a measure against spam bots.

Compliance Officer for Business Segments

Logistics Automation and Healthcare EMEA

Andreas Küffer

Swisslog AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Schweiz
+41 62 837 44 49
andreas.kueffer@swisslog.com

Andreas Küffer

Compliance Officer Asia / Pacific (all Business Segments)

Edwin Wesdorp
KUKA Robotics (China) Co. Ltd.
3rd floor, No. 889, Kungang Road
Xiaokunshan Town, Songjiang District, 201614 Shanghai
China
+86 2157 072 682
edwin.wesdorp@kuka.com

Edwin Wesdorp
Réglages des cookies OK et découvrir KUKA

Ce site internet utilise des cookies (en savoir plus) afin de vous proposer le meilleur service en ligne. Si vous continuez à utiliser notre site internet, nous n’aurons recours qu’aux cookies techniquement nécessaires. Si vous cliquez sur « OK et découvrir KUKA », vous acceptez en plus l’utilisation de cookies de marketing. En cliquant sur « Paramètres des cookies », vous pouvez sélectionner le type de cookies employé.

Réglages des cookies