KUKA Compliance Officers

Your contacts in all matters concerning compliance

Chief Compliance Officer

Marcus Gebert
KUKA Aktiengesellschaft
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-5295
marcus.gebert@kuka.com

Marcus Gebert

Ombudsman

Volker H. Hoffmann

(Contact person independent from the company; if so requested, anonymity of notifying person would be respected.)

Anwaltskanzlei Hoffmann & Partner
Hechtsheimer Straße 35
55131 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 9334-0
+49 160 93594621 (24-hour availability)
kanzlei@hoffmannpartner.de

Compliance Officer Americas (all Business Segments)

Jenny Husby

KUKA US Holdings Company LLC
6600 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
USA
+1 586 795 1103
jenny.husby@kuka.com

Jenny Husby

Compliance Officer for Business Segment Systems EMEA

Klaus Konsek
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-2572
klaus.konsek@kuka.com

Klaus Konsek

Compliance Officers for Business Segment Robotics EMEA

Abdullah Cevik
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-1226
abdullah.cevik@kuka.com

Abdullah Cevik
 

Gerhard Moser
KUKA Industries GmbH & Co. KG
Walter-Reis-Straße 1
63785 Obernburg
Germany
+49 6022 503-136
gerhard.moser@kuka.com

Gerhard Moser

Compliance Officer for Business Segments Logistics Automation and Healthcare EMEA

Andreas Küffer

Swisslog AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Switzerland
+41 62 837 44 49
andreas.kueffer@swisslog.com

Andreas Küffer

Compliance Officer for Business Segment China including Taiwan and Hong Kong

Zhou Fang

KUKA Robotics China Co., Ltd.
No.889 Kungang Road, Xiaokunshan Town,
Songjiang District,
201614, Shanghai, P.R.China
+86 57072659
zhou.fang@kuka.com

Zhou Fang

Compliance Officer for Corporate Functions EMEA

Michael Otto

KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797 2584
michael.otto@kuka.com

Michael Otto

Compliance Officer APeC (Asia/Pacific without China, Taiwan and Hong Kong)

Alexander Hartmann

KUKA Robot Automation (Malaysia) Sdn.
Bhd. 200101020284 (556041-W)
No. 5, Jalan PPU 2A, Taman Perindustrian
Puchong Utama i32,
47100 Puchong, Selangor D. E. Malaysia.
+60 3 8066-0788
alexander.hartmann@kuka.com

Alexander Hartmann

* E-Mail addresses are not clickable as a measure against spam bots.

쿠키 설정 OK 및 KUKA 알아보기

이 웹사이트에서는 온라인에서도 최고의 서비스를 제공하기 위해 쿠키(상세 정보)를 사용하고 있습니다. 이 웹사이트를 계속 이용하시는 경우 기술적으로 필요한 쿠키만이 사용됩니다. “OK 및 KUKA 알아보기”를 클릭하시면 귀하는 추가적으로 마케팅 쿠키의 사용에 동의하시게 됩니다. “쿠키 설정” 클릭 한 번으로 귀하가 허용하실 쿠키를 선택할 수 있습니다.

쿠키 설정