KUKA Corporate Compliance Officers

Your contacts in all matters concerning compliance

Chief Compliance Officer

(at the same time Compliance Officer for the employees of KUKA Aktiengesellschaft itself)

Dr. Siegfried Schwung
KUKA Aktiengesellschaft
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-5292
siegfried.schwung@kuka.com

Dr. Siegfried Schwung

Ombudsman

Volker H. Hoffmann

Anwaltskanzlei Hoffmann & Partner
Hechtsheimer Straße 35
55131 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 9334-0
kanzlei@hoffmannpartner.de

Compliance Officer Americas

Jenny Husby

KUKA US Holdings Company LLC
6600 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
USA
+1 586 795 1103
jenny.husby@kuka.com

Jenny Husby

Compliance Officer Asia / Pacific

Edwin Wesdorp

KUKA Robotics (China) Co. Ltd.
3rd floor, No. 889, Kungang Road
Xiaokunshan Town, Songjiang District, 201614 Shanghai
China
+86 2157 072 682
edwin.wesdorp@kuka.com

Compliance Officer for companies of KUKA Robotics Group outside of the Americas and Asia / Pacific

Abdullah Cevik
KUKA Roboter GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-1226
abdullah.cevik@kuka.com

Abdullah Cevik

Compliance Officer for companies of KUKA Systems Group outside of the Americas and Asia / Pacific

Klaus Konsek
KUKA Systems GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-2572
klaus.konsek@kuka.com

Klaus Konsek

Compliance Officer for companies of KUKA Industries Group outside of the Americas and Asia / Pacific

Gerhard Moser
KUKA Industries GmbH & Co. KG
Walter-Reis-Straße 1
63785 Obernburg
Germany
+49 6022 503-136
gerhard.moser@kuka.com

Gerhard Moser

Compliance Officer for companies of Swisslog Group outside of the Americas and Asia / Pacific

Lorenz Aebersold
Swisslog Holding AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Switzerland
+41 62 8379 528
lorenz.aebersold@kuka.com

Lorenz Aebersold

* E-Mail addresses are not clickable as a measure against spam bots.

Vi använder kakor för att kunna erbjuda dig bästa möjliga service även online. Här finns mer information.

OK