Select your location:

Country

KUKA Compliance Officers

Your contacts in all matters concerning compliance


Chief Compliance Officer

Marcus Gebert
KUKA Aktiengesellschaft
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-5295
marcus.gebert@kuka.com

Marcus Gebert

Ombudsman

Volker H. Hoffmann
(Contact person independent from the company; if so requested,

anonymity of notifying person would be respected.)

Anwaltskanzlei Hoffmann & Partner
Hechtsheimer Straße 35

55131 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 9334-0
+49 160 93594621 (24-hour availability)
kanzlei@hoffmannpartner.de

Compliance Officers for Business Segment Robotics EMEA

Abdullah Cevik
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-1226
abdullah.cevik@kuka.com

Abdullah Cevik

Compliance Officer for Business Segment Systems EMEA

Klaus Konsek
KUKA Systems GmbH
Blücherstraße 144
86165 Augsburg
Germany
+49 821 797-2572
klaus.konsek@kuka.com

Klaus Konsek

Compliance Officer for Business Segments Swisslog and Swisslog Healthcare EMEA

Mark Anthony Schaer, lic. iur.

Swisslog AG
Webereiweg 3
5033 Buchs
Switzerland
+41 76 822 54 84
mark.schaer@swisslog.com

Mark Anthony Schaer

Compliance Officer für Business Segment Healthcare EMEA

Eliane Ritzmann, LL.M, lic.iur.

Swisslog Healthcare AG
Zürcherstrasse 39
8400 Winterthur
Schweiz
+41 79 504 67 34
Eliane Ritzmann

Compliance Officer for Corporate Functions EMEA

Karoline Strobl
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
Zugspitzstraße 140
86165 Augsburg
+49 821 797 4370
karoline.strobl@kuka.com

Compliance Officer Americas (all Business Segments)

Jenny Husby

KUKA US Holdings Company LLC
6600 Center Drive
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
USA
+1 586 795 1103
jenny.husby@kuka.com

Jenny Husby

Compliance Officer for Business Segment China including Taiwan and Hong Kong

Zhou Fang

KUKA Robotics China Co., Ltd.
No.889 Kungang Road, Xiaokunshan Town,
Songjiang District,
201614, Shanghai, P.R.China
+86 57072659
zhou.fang@kuka.com

Zhou Fang
Zhou Fang

Compliance Officer APeC (Asia/Pacific without China, Taiwan and Hong Kong)

KUKA Robot Automation
(Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
No. 11, Jalan BP 4 / 1
Bandar Bukit Puchong
47120, Puchong
Selangor / Malaysia
+603 7662 4931
tsihoon.cheah@kuka.com
TsiHoon Cheah

* E-Mail addresses are not clickable as a measure against spam bots.